Student ID File Upload Name Last Name Email Address Password User ID Academic Grant Athletic Grant Applicant Status: Edit
Tyler Joseph tyler.joseph848@gmail.com Tyler Joseph Not Accepted
Samuel Asse samuelasse08@gmail.com Samuel Asse Not Accepted
tyler kloss kloss803@gmail.com tyler kloss Not Accepted
andy ngaindjo Andy.ngaindjo2006@gmail.com andy ngaindjo Not Accepted
1029334 Z1H-1.pdf Connor Quigley CPQuigs1@gmail.com Connor Quigley 10,000.00 10,000.00 Accepted
M1H.pdf Malachi Hyppolite malachihyppolite1@gmail.com Malachi Hyppolite 5,000.00 7,000.00 Committed
Jacob Stangle jacob.stangle0701@gmail.com Jacob Stangle Not Accepted
01801 Z1H.pdf Daniel Holbrook dholbrook@berklee.edu Daniel Holbrook 10,000.00 10,000.00 Committed
Cameron Dowdell camerondowdell252503@gmail.com Cameron Dowdell Not Accepted
T1A.pdf Tareeq Anderson Tareeqanderson@gmail.com Tareeq Anderson 5,000.00 7,000.00 Committed
marcus Salcedo fretty62576@gmail.com marcus Salcedo Not Accepted
Torin Thomas torinbball17@gmail.com Torin Thomas
Marcnel Metelus Marcnel2020@gmail.com Marcnel Metelus Under Review
Joevanny Cruz joevannycruz2003@gmail.com Joevanny Cruz 5,000.00 7,000.00 Accepted
Jonas L jonaslarosejl4@icloud.com Jonas L 5,000.00 7,000.00 Accepted
Sincere Webber sincerewebber@icloud.com Sincere Webber Not Accepted
Anthony Felder afelder2701@gmail.com Anthony Felder Under Review
Kyron platt s27153139@stu.palmbeachschools.org Kyron platt Under Review
Bryan Manzano bryanmanzano27@gmail.com Bryan Manzano Under Review
Lemarco Wilson lemarcotime2@gmail.com Lemarco Wilson 5,000.00 7,000.00 Committed
Quentin Powell powellquentin561@gmail.com Quentin Powell Under Review
Alexander Gray grayj0021@gmail.com Alexander Gray 5,000.00 7,000.00 Accepted
Christian Hilton-Bey chris.tosilly24@icloud.com Christian Hilton-Bey Under Review
C1B.pdf Carlson Beaumont cjbeaumont35@gmail.com Carlson Beaumont 5,000.00 10,000.00 Committed
Ezekiel Johnson johnsonezekiel910@gmail.com Ezekiel Johnson Under Review
D’Andrew Valgean dvalgean04@gmail.com D’Andrew Valgean Under Review
Garland Wright gwrightjj@icloud.com Garland Wright Under Review
Dandrew Valgean dvalgean05@gmail.com Dandrew Valgean Under Review
J1M.pdf Jaiden Miller jaidenmiller29@gmail.com Jaiden Miller 5,000.00 11,995.00 Committed
Stephenson Georges stephgeorges12@gmail.com Stephenson Georges Under Review
Saad Olowolayemo boyzolowo@gmail.com Saad Olowolayemo Under Review
nathanael dessaint natedessaint@gmail.com nathanael dessaint 5,000.00 7,000.00 Accepted
Natasha Holbrook natashanholbrook@gmail.com Natasha Holbrook 10,000.00 7,000.00 Applicant
M1B.pdf Mekhi Beaubrun khibzoe917@gmail.com Mekhi Beaubrun 5,000.00 7,000.00 Committed
T1T.pdf tyvon thomas thomaskapis@gmail.com tyvon thomas 5,000.00 7,000.00 Committed
J1B.pdf Jordan Brown jordan101403@icloud.com Jordan Brown 5,000.00 7,000.00 Committed
Jaden Davis jadenkyron45@gmail.com Jaden Davis 5,000.00 7,000.00 Accepted
Michael McNeal michaelmcneal0904@gmail.com Michael McNeal
Nygel Aitcheson jnaitcheson@icloud.com Nygel Aitcheson
J1D.pdf Juwan Dawes juwandawes8@gmail.com Juwan Dawes 5,000.00 10,000.00 Committed
Sergio Hayes starbeaconproducts@bellsouth.net Sergio Hayes 9,000.00 7,995.00 Accepted
Ojany Gez ojanygomezpayano@gmail.com Ojany Gez 5,000.00 7,000.00 Accepted
christopher exis Exis chrisdolly28@gmail.com christopher exis Exis 5,000.00 7,000.00 Accepted
Derrick Harris derrickharri007@gmail.com Derrick Harris
Malek Harris malekharris1234@gmail.com Malek Harris
Z1H-2.pdf Zayin Humber Zayinhumber@gmail.com Zayin Humber 5,000.00 7,000.00 Committed
LaSharn Bell sharn.bell@gmail.com LaSharn Bell
Micah Cooley micah.cooley5@gmail.com Micah Cooley
Dan Johnson info@lexingtonbasketballtraining.com Dan Johnson
Darnelius Jones jonesdjjr@gmail.com Darnelius Jones 5,000.00 7,000.00 Committed
MARY TEAL ellenteal@yahoo.com MARY TEAL
dAN HOLBROOK INFO@BREAKOUTFUN.COM dAN HOLBROOK
angelica hernandez angelicaher0320@icloud.com angelica hernandez
Octavious Williams marvelouswashington@gmail.com Octavious Williams
Kristen Miller kmiller@palmbeachprep.org Kristen Miller
Machli Fleurissaint machli.fleur@gmail.com Machli Fleurissaint 5,000.00 7,000.00 accepted
Joaquin Jasen jasenjoaquin114@gmail.com Joaquin Jasen
11083 Lukas Stone lstone21405@gmail.com Lukas Stone 7,000.00 7,000.00 Accepted
Sergio Hayes sergiohayes10@gmail.com Sergio Hayes
Lance Jackson s27215276@gmail.com Lance Jackson
Roman Wise otgroman24@gmail.com Roman Wise
Braidee Shorman Braidee0128@gmail.com Braidee Shorman
DeYara Burrell dburrell@palmbeachprep.org DeYara Burrell
Devin Raiford llyle1772@gmail.com Devin Raiford
Devin Raiford llyewizkid@gmail.com Devin Raiford
kendy obas raw.lil.kenny1@gmail.com kendy obas 9,000.00 9,000.00 Accepted
Kleeff Nicolas kleeff05@gmail.com Kleeff Nicolas 9,000.00 9,000.00 Accepted
11079 Jordan Price jordanprice2304@gmail.com Jordan Price 9,000.00 9,000.00 Accepted
Kristen Miller kristenmiller0701@gmail.com Kristen Miller 10,000.00 7,000.00 Accepted
Connor Quiz holbrookd@emmanuel.edu Accepted
Mbemba Gassama mbembagassama58@gmail.com Mbemba Gassama
Scott Elie scottelie0531@gmail.com Scott Elie
JaSean Penate jaypenate04@gmail.com JaSean Penate 7,000.00 7,000.00 Accepted
Rafael Solano rsolano0207@gmail.com Rafael Solano
david neson kirinofficial75@gmail.com david neson 7,000.00 7,000.00 Accepted
11081 Deravion Glenn deraviong244@gmail.com Deravion Glenn 9,000.00 9,000.00 Accepted
Audrey elmore audrey17elmore@gmail.com Audrey elmore
11075 Dominic Smith rfaroseadda@yahoo.com Dominic Smith 10,000.00 11,000.00 Committed
Davids Yonko davidshenrey@gmail.com Davids Yonko 8,000.00 8,000.00 Committed
11073 Coy McClendon McClendon Coymcclendon52805@gmail.com Coy McClendon McClendon 12,000.00 14,000.00 Accepted
11084 CHRISTIAN MACKLIN mjmacklin13@gmail.com CHRISTIAN MACKLIN 7,000.00 7,000.00 Committed
11077 Carlos Perez Carlosperez4th@gmail.com Carlos Perez 9,000.00 9,000.00 Accepted
Zacarías Francisco miguelzacarias264@gmail.com Zacarías Francisco
11078 Parqaveon Andrews kingsquay33@icloud.com Parqaveon Andrews 9,000.00 9,000.00 Committed
11076 Marcus Upshaw Marcusupshaw17@gmail.com Marcus Upshaw 10,000.00 10,000.00 Accepted
11080 Gerardo Ortiz iii Jayrode561@icloud.com Gerardo Ortiz iii 9,000.00 9,000.00 Committed
Daniel Nelson danielnel242@gmail.com Daniel Nelson 7,000.00 7,000.00 Accepted
Cortez Abel cortez1.abel@gmail.com Cortez Abel 11,997.50 11,997.50 Accepted
11074 Caleb Alcineus calebalcineus2004@gmail.com Caleb Alcineus 11,997.50 11,997.50 Committed
Elijah Smith jp1hoophi@aol.com Elijah Smith 7,000.00 7,000.00 Accepted
Braylen Bunkley braylenbunkley@gmail.com Braylen Bunkley 7,000.00 7,000.00 Accepted
Daniel moya t.jmcmillan27@gmail.com Daniel moya 7,000.00 7,000.00 Accepted
Greg Welch gregwelch144@gmail.com Greg Welch 7,000.00 7,000.00 Accepted
11082 Victor Dugue' vdugue@ymail.com Victor Dugue' 7,000.00 7,000.00 Accepted
Ramley Fontus rfontus31@gmail.com Ramley Fontus 7,000.00 7,000.00 Accepted
Jean-Blanchard Mongeois mongeoisenterprise@gmail.com Jean-Blanchard Mongeois 7,000.00 7,000.00 Committed
Charles Bryant tmk4l.charles@gmail.com Charles Bryant
pending Jeremiah Darius Jeremiahdariusbball@gmail.com Jeremiah Darius
pending Samuel Mitchell SamuelMitchelljr23@gmail.com Samuel Mitchell
pending Ricky johnson holbrookd@emmanuel.edu Ricky johnson
pending Sedric Patterson sedric2300@gmail.com Sedric Patterson
pending Akeim Strahan akeimstrahan23@gmail.com Akeim Strahan 10,000.00 9,000.00 Accepted
pending Matthew Newland matthewnewland65@gmail.com Matthew Newland
pending Daniel Marroquin Danielmarroquin455@gmail.com Daniel Marroquin 11,997.50 11,997.50 Accepted
pending Kwame Mireku Agyapong mirekukwame21@gmail.com Kwame Mireku Agyapong
pending Larry Elting jr larry.eltingjr@gmail.com Larry Elting jr 11,997.50 11,997.50 Accepted
pending Jordan Weatherspoon 0612016660jw@gmail.com Jordan Weatherspoon 9,000.00 9,000.00 Accepted
pending Amadou Dial dialcis@gmail.com Amadou Dial
pending Tevin Wallace twallace@gcsd.k12.sc.us Tevin Wallace
pending Xavier Harvey xavierharvey@outlook.com Xavier Harvey 9,000.00 9,000.00 Accepted
pending Richi Dagobert dagobertrichi01@gmail.com Richi Dagobert 9,000.00 9,000.00 Accepted
pending Bryan Joseph bryanjoseph529@gmail.com Bryan Joseph 10,000.00 11,000.00 Accepted
pending Dylan Burrowes dylan091005@gmail.com Dylan Burrowes 10,000.00 11,000.00 Accepted
pending Jahren Rivers Jahrenrivers7@gmail.com Jahren Rivers
pending Emmanuel Augustin ottfemmanuel@gmail.com Emmanuel Augustin 10,000.00 11,000.00 Accepted
pending Imanol Cheatham imanolcheatham@gmail.com Imanol Cheatham 9,000.00 9,000.00 Accepted
pending Jamar Callum Jamarcallum15@gmail.com Jamar Callum 9,000.00 9,000.00 Accepted
pending Dawson Alicea-Perkins dawsonpaliceaperkins@gmail.com Dawson Alicea-Perkins 9,000.00 9,000.00 Accepted
pending Victor Agosto vagosto3030@gmail.com Victor Agosto 9,000.00 9,000.00 Accepted
pending Joshua Barthelemy joshbart78@gmail.com Joshua Barthelemy 9,000.00 9,000.00 Accepted
pending Markus Zenck mz3nck24@gmail.com Markus Zenck 9,000.00 9,000.00 Accepted
pending Malik Cadet malikcadet4@gmail.com Malik Cadet 9,000.00 12,000.00 Accepted
pending Steven Nelson scnelson1k@gmail.com Steven Nelson
pending Jamar Casseus jamarcasseus21@gmail.com Jamar Casseus
Student ID File Upload Name Last Name Email Address Password User ID Academic Grant Athletic Grant Applicant Status: Edit